Loading...

Preclinical Tests

Centaur Clinical determines what are the regulatory product requirements to meet current regulations.

Biocompatibility testing

With a 140 m2 laboratory that has the necessary equipment for preclinical testing, Centaur Clinical directly handles the in vitro biocompatibility tests to be considered according to the type of MD, the surface area and duration of contact with tissues and/or blood: cytotoxicity, haemocompatibility, genotoxicity, pyrogenicity.
Sample preparation protocols are drawn up in accordance with ISO 10993_12 . After each carried out test, an evaluation report is drawn up according to the latest standards. The evaluation report will confirm thepreclinical safety and performance of the device thanks to an analysis of all the results of the various tests carried out.

Testing supervision

The team’s expertise and knowledge of the ISO 10 993 allow it to supervise, on behalf of the client, a wide range of physico-chemical and in vivo biocompatibility tests done externally.
Centaur Clinical has surrounded itself with qualified partners, offering the best possible service including a protocol/study plan, test performance and evaluation report.

Technical dossier preparation

The compilation of the technical dossier requires both scientific expertise and specific experience in the regulatory aspect of the key elements that will be taken into account during the review by the notified body; Centaur Clinical ensures the implementation of essential and relevant tests;

Loading...

Les tests précliniques

Centaur Clinical prend en charge l’identification des exigences applicables aux produits ainsi que certains tests précliniques qui permettent de répondre à la réglementation en vigueur.

Tests de biocompatibilité

Équipée d’un laboratoire de 140 m2 et de tout l’équipement nécessaire, Centaur Clinical prend en charge directement les tests de biocompatibilité in vitro à envisager selon le type de DM, la surface et durée de contact avec les tissus et/ou le sang : cytotoxicité, hémocompatibilité, génotoxicité, pyrogénicité.
Les protocoles de préparations d’échantillons sont élaborés selon l’ISO 10993_12 . Après chaque test réalisé, un rapport d’évaluation est rédigé selon les normes en vigueur. Le rapport d’évaluation doit permettre d’apporter les preuves de sécurité et de performance du dispositif via une analyse de l’ensemble des résultats et interprétations des différents tests réalisés.

Supervision des tests

La qualification de l’équipe et sa connaissance de l’ISO 10 993 lui permettent de superviser pour le client un large éventail de tests physico-chimiques et de biocompatibilité in vivo.
Centaur Clinical a su s’entourer de partenaires de qualité spécialisés dans ces domaines avec lesquelles elle interagit afin de proposer au mieux une offre de service comprenant un protocole/plan d’étude, une réalisation de tests et un rapport d’évaluation.

Constitution du dossier

La constitution du dossier technique réclame une expertise à la fois scientifique et une expérience spécifique de l’aspect réglementaire des éléments clés qui seront pris en compte lors de l’examen de l’organisme notificateur ; Centaur Clinical vous apporte cette double compétence pour vous assurer de la mise en place des essais indispensables et pertinents ;