Loading...

Expertise

CENTAUR CLINICAL HELPS MEDICAL DEVICES AND IN VITRO DIAGNOSTICS MANUFACTURER IN THEIR VARIOUS STEPS OF TESTING AND EVALUATION, WITHIN THE REGULATORY FRAMEWORK OF CE MARKING.

The medical device

The team’s experience, knowledge of regulatory guidelines and commitment to ISO 13485 certification make Centaur Clinical a CRO clearly specialised in medical devices and in vitro diagnostic devices.
Within the framework of the MD/IVD regulation 2017/746, Centaur Clinical organizes studies that will make it possible to draw up the performance evaluation report to be submitted to the notifying body

A global approach

Centaur Clinical intervenes from the test phases of your MD. Its laboratory allows you to directly carry out the biocompatibility tests of your device in compliance with GLP. Our team can then take charge of compiling the files to be submitted to the notifying bodies, work with you to design the clinical trial adapted to your claims and then directly conduct the clinical trial up to submission to the notifying body.

Thanks to its selected collaborations, you can also be supported throughout the entire marketing process: commercial and clinical strategy, market access, data security, etc.

The international dimension

The multilingual profile of the team and the many partnerships already established around the world allow us to provide test coverage in almost every corner of the globe. In addition, the team’s knowledge of FDA and other country regulations enables it to incorporate the relevant criteria for future extensions in the desired countries from the outset.

Sector expertise

Centaur Clinical has taken on projects in a wide variety of therapeutic areas. The studies were mainly conducted in the fields of:

  • – Oncology
  • – Cardiology
  • – Resuscitation

Loading...

Expertise

Centaur Clinical accompagne les fabricants de dispositifs médicaux et de diagnostic in vitro dans les différentes phases de tests et d’évaluations à mener dans le cadre règlementaire du marquage CE

Le Dispositif Médical

L’expérience de l’équipe, la connaissance des lignes directives règlementaires et son engagement dans la certification ISO 13485 font de Centaur Clinical une CRO clairement spécialisée dans les dispositifs médicaux et dispositifs de diagnostic in vitro.
Dans le cadre du DM/DIV, qui suivent le règlement 2017/746, elle prend en charge directement les études qui permettront de constituer le rapport d’évaluation des performances à soumettre à l’organisme notificateur ;

Une prise en charge globale

Centaur Clinical intervient depuis les phases tests de votre DM. Son laboratoire permet de mener directement les tests de biocompatibilité de votre dispositif en respectant les BPL. Notre équipe peut ensuite prendre en charge la constitution des dossier à soumettre aux organismes notificateur, effectuer avec vous le design de l’essai clinique adapté à vos revendications puis mener directement l’essai clinique jusqu’à la soumission à l’organisme notificateur.

Grace à ses collaborations choisies, vous pouvez être également accompagnés dans la globalité de votre processus de commercialisation : la stratégie commerciale et clinique, à l’accès au marché, sécurisation des données

La dimension internationale

Le profil multilingue de l’équipe et les nombreux partenariats déjà établis dans le monde entier permet d’assurer une couverture des essais sur la quasi-totalité du globe. Par ailleurs ses connaissances des règlements applicable auprès de la FDA et d’autres pays permet d’intégrer d’entrée les critères pertinents pour les extensions à venir dans les pays souhaités.

CC se base sur la norme ISO 13 485 : 2016 et garantit ses prestations en adéquation avec les bonnes pratiques (ICH – GLP, ISO 14 155) et la règlementation en vigueur. L’entreprise est engagée dans une démarche de certification ISO 1348
Centaur Clinical a pris en charge de nombreux projets dans des secteurs thérapeutiques très variés. Les études ont été principalement menées dans les domaines de :

  • – L’Oncologie
    – La Cardiologie
    – La Réanimation